Election Results

Voters have elected one mayor, six councillors and five school trustees for four-year terms. The results have been declared official by the Chief Election Officer.

2018 Election: Declaration of Results

Determination of official results: Mayor

Determination of official results: Councillor

Determination of official results: School Trustee

Results Totals

Results by Candidate

Results by Voting Place

Results Table

Full Results

Preliminary Results Totals

Candidates for the Office of Mayor

One position available Votes
Mary-Ann Booth 161
Mark Sager 142
Christine Cassidy 117
Rosa Jafari 10
Nolan Strong 2

Candidates for the Office of Councillor

Six positions available Votes
Marcus Wong 206
Peter Lambur 197
Craig Cameron 213
Nora Gambioli 223
Bill Soprovich 201
Sharon Thompson 171
Jim Finkbeiner 136
Gabrielle Loren 119
Andy Krawczyk 152
Heather Mersey 117
David Alexander Jones 78
Kate Manvell 65
Carolanne Reynolds 76

Candidates for the Office of School Trustee

Five positions available Votes
Carolyn Broady 188
Nicole Brown 187
Lynne Block 162
Dave Stevenson 138
Sheelah Donahue 180
Pieter Dorsman 145
Charlotte Burns 81