General voting day and declaration of unofficial results


All voting places are open 8 a.m.–8 p.m. on Saturday, October 20, 2018.

Advance voting is also available at the Municipal Hall.

Voting places:

  • *Eagle Harbour Montessori School, 5575 Marine Drive
  • *Gleneagles Community Centre, 6262 Marine Drive
  • *Hollyburn Elementary School, 1329 Duchess Avenue
  • Irwin Park Elementary School, 2455 Haywood Avenue
  • Presbyterian Church, 2893 Marine Drive
  • *Ridgeview Elementary School, 1250 Mathers Avenue
  • *Rockridge Secondary School, 5350 Headland Drive
  • *Seniors' Activity Centre, 695 21st Street
  • *Sentinel Secondary School, 1250 Chartwell Drive
  • *Westcot Elementary School, 760 Westcot Road

Wheelchair access and curbside voting are available at all locations.
*These locations are most readily-accessible and offer curbside voting.

Map of voting places